Communications Committee    
Website/Twitter                        
Chi Omega
Molly Hyry​
​mhyry@sbcglobal.net


Communications Committee    
Kappa Kappa Gamma
Dory McGinnis​
dorymcginnis@sbcglobal.net


Communications Committee
Kappa Alpha Theta
Kelly Pumphrey    
kellypumphrey@sbcglobal.net


Ad/Fin Committee           
Website
Delta Gamma       

Danna West

dannadg89@yahoo.com  


Parliamentarian 
Zeta
Amy Ryan 
amyboydryan@sbcglobal.net


Member at Large 

Phi Mu

Tracey Wood-Sanford 
tracey@karstenadvisors.com







​​Ad/Fin Chairman
Secretary
Sigma Kappa
Kathi Mahaffey    
kathi.mahaffey@gmail.com


Ad/Fin Committee
Arrangements
Kappa Delta
Shawn Wagner    
s.wagner@tcu.edu


Ad/Fin Committee
Treasurer
Alpha Gamma Delta    
Carol Williams
bamaosu@aol.com  


Communications Chairman
1st Vice President
Alpha Delta Pi
Leah Carnahan/Kate Meiresonne

Leah--leah.carnahan@gmail.com, Kate--kate.meiresonne@gmail.com  


Communications Committee
Pi Beta Phi
Kristine Kelly    
kristinekelly@charter.net  



















President
Phi Mu
Denise Collins        
djcollinsfw@yahoo.com

817-991-9191 cell


President-Elect    
Forum Committee
Master List
Alpha Chi Omega
LeAnn Bond    
leannbond@gmail.com
817-944-4935 cell


Forum Committee Chair   
FaceBook Page
Delta Zeta
Michelle Henderson    
michellehenderson@sbcglobal.net


Forum Committee

Door Prizes
Gamma Phi Beta
Rhonda Baker
rhonda@preciselyasplanned.com


Finance Committee
Delta Delta Delta
Pam Pigman    
pam.pigman@aol.com

 2016-2017 ​Board Contacts 

FORT WORTH PANHELLENIC